Elected and Appointed Officials-State

Federal, State, Local and International Officials

State elected and appointed officials

  • Cynthia H. Clanton

    Cynthia H. Clanton

    The Junior League of Atlanta

    Director and General Counsel of the Georgia State Judicial Council’s
    Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC).

    In office 2015-present

  • Samantha Schosberg Feuer

    Samantha Schosberg Feuer

    The Junior League of the Palm Beaches

    Circuit Court Judge

    15th Judicial Circuit of Florida

    In office 2015-present

    Visit Samantha's official webpage

  • Sandra Galef

    Sandra Galef

    The Junior League of Westchester-On-Hudson

    New York State Assembly 

    In office 1992 -present

    Visit Sandra's official webpage
  • Erin Grall

    Erin Grall

    The Junior League of Indian River

    Florida House of Representatives

    In office 2016-present

    Visit Erin's official webpage

  • Jennifer Growcock

    Jennifer Growcock

    The Junior League of Springfield, MO

    38th Judicial Circuit Court in Missouri

    In office 2017-present

  • Beth Halteman Harwell

    Beth Halteman Harwell

    The Junior League of Nashville

    Tennessee General Assembly Member, 1988-present; Speaker of the House, 2011

    Visit Beth's official website

  • Margaret Rose Henry

    Margaret Rose Henry

    The Junior League of Wilmington, DE

    Delaware State Senate

    In office 1994-2019

    Visit Margaret's official webpage

  • Hon. Glenda E. Hood

    Hon. Glenda E. Hood

    The Junior Leage of Greater Orlando

    Mayor of Orlando, FL 1992-2003;

    Secretary of State of Florida 2003-2005