Elected and Appointed Officials-Local

Federal, State, Local and International Officials

Local elected and appointed officials

  • Vi Alexander Lyles

    Vi Alexander Lyles

    The Junior League of Charlotte

    Mayor Pro Tem, City Council, Charlotte,NC

    In office 2013-present

    Visit Vi's official webpage

  • Melissa McKinlay

    Melissa McKinlay

    The Junior League of the Palm Beaches

    Mayor of Palm Beach County, FL

    In office 2017-present

    Palm Beach County Board of County Commissioners (2014-present)

    Visit Melissa's official webpage

  • Rickye McKoy-Mitchell

    Rickye McKoy-Mitchell

    The Junior League of Charlotte

    District Court Judge, Judicial District 26, Mecklenburg County, NC

    In office 1998-present

    Assistant District Attorney (26th Prosecutorial District) - 1994-1998

  • Staci Albritton Mitchell

    Staci Albritton Mitchell

    The Junior League of Monroe

    Alderman, City of West Monroe, LA

    In office 2011-present

    Visit the West Monroe Board of Alderman official webpage

  • Victoria Farrar-Myers

    Victoria Farrar-Myers

    The Junior League of Arlington

    City Council Member, Arlington, TX

    In office 2016-present

    Visit Victoria's official webpage

  • Diane Patrick

    Diane Patrick

    The Junior League of Arlington

    Board of Trustees, Tarrant County College, Tarrant County, TX

    In office 2016-present

    Visit the TCC Board of Trustees official webpage

  • Heather Post

    Heather Post

    The Junior League of Daytona Beach

    Volusia County Councilwoman

    In office 2017-present

    Visit Heather's official webpage