Elected and Appointed Officials-Local

Federal, State, Local and International Officials

Local elected and appointed officials

  • Mary-Lynne Pierce Bernald

    Mary-Lynne Pierce Bernald

    The Junior League of San Jose

    Vice Mayor of Saratoga, CA

    In office 2016-present

    Visit Mary-Lynne's official webpage
  • Catherine Carlton

    Catherine Carlton

    The Junior League of Palo Alto Mid-Peninsula

    City Councilmember, Menlo Park, CA

    In office 2012-present

    Visit Catherine's official webpage

  • Mary Tom Cravens Curnutt

    Mary Tom Cravens Curnutt

    The Junior League of Arlington

    Justice of the Peace, Tarrant County, Texas

    In office 2013-present

    Visit Mary Tom's official webpage

  • Nancy H. Evans

    Nancy H. Evans

    The Junior League of Cedar Rapids

    Commissioner of Public Safety in Cedar Rapids, IA

    In office 1996-2000

  • Gretchen Ezernack

    Gretchen Ezernack

    The Junior League of Monroe

    Councilwoman, City of Monroe, LA

    In office 2010-present

    Louisiana Real Estate Commission 2005-2011

    Visit Gretchen's official webpage

  • Dr. Deborah Fleming

    Dr. Deborah Fleming

    The Junior League of South Bend

    County Commissioner, St. Joseph County, South Bend, IN

    In office 2014-present

    Visit the St. Joseph County Board of Commissioners official website