Contact Us

For more information about the Association of Junior Leagues International Inc. or to find out more about how Junior Leagues build better communities, please contact:

The Association of Junior Leagues International, Inc.
80 Maiden Lane, Suite 1504
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 212.951.8300  (toll free 1.800.955.3248)
Fax: 212.481.7196
E-mail: info@ajli.org

Human Resources
hr@ajli.org

Communications
communications@ajli.org

To contact an AJLI Board Member, email her at ajli_governance@ajli.org.

Senior Staff:

Susan Danish
CEO & Executive Director
212.951.8322
sdanish@ajli.org

Anne Dalton
Chief League Operations Officer
212.951.8340
adalton@ajli.org

Aditi Deeg
Chief Financial and Operating Officer
212.951.8364
adeeg@ajli.org

JuWon Choi, Ed.D.
Chief Learning Officer
212.951.8370
jchoi@ajli.org

Janine Le Sueur
Vice President of Programs
212.951.8392
jlesueur@ajli.org

Amber Levy
Vice President of Membership
212.951.8338
alevy@ajli.org

Pamela Antoine Weekes 
Vice President of Affiliation
212.951.8359
pweekes@ajli.org

Michelle Gorenstein 
Vice President, Creative Director
212.951.8348
mgorenstein@ajli.org

Sarah Tate Richmond 
Vice President of Fund Development 
212.951.8313
srichmond@ajli.org