Contact Us

For more information about the Association of Junior Leagues International Inc. or to find out more about how Junior Leagues build better communities, please contact:

The Association of Junior Leagues International, Inc.
80 Maiden Lane, Suite 1504
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 212.951.8300  (toll free 1.800.955.3248)
Fax: 212.481.7196
E-mail: info@ajli.org

Human Resources
hr@ajli.org

Communications
communications@ajli.org

To contact an AJLI Board Member, email her at ajli_governance@ajli.org.

Senior Staff:

Susan Danish
Executive Director
212.951.8322
sdanish@ajli.org

Anne Dalton
Chief Officer for Strategic Initiatives
212.951.8340
adalton@ajli.org

Aditi Deeg
Director of Finance and Administration
212.951.8364
adeeg@ajli.org

Laurie Dodge
Director of Marketing & Development
212.951.8347
ldodge@ajli.org

JuWon Choi, Ed.D.
Director of Learning
212.951.8370
jchoi@ajli.org

Janine Le Sueur
Director of Education & Programs
212.951.8392
jlesueur@ajli.org

Amber Levy
Director of Membership
212.951.8338
alevy@ajli.org

Pamela Antoine Weekes 
Director, Administrative Services
212.951.8359
pweekes@ajli.org